DLP The Meteors : Psychobilly Rules...The Collection. Ltd Ed 500, Gatefold sleeve, Yellow vinyl.


Probably the best compilation of The Meteors material from the line-ups following the break up of the original Meteors although it does include 'The Crazed' from the 'classic' Meteors....20 tracks collected from the various albums and singles including 'Little Red Riding Hood', These Boots Are Made For Walking', 'Rawhide', 'Wrecking Crew', 'Please Don't Touch' and 'Voodoo Rhythm' among them.
Housed in a beautiful gatefold sleeve on yellow vinyl and at only 500 copies....This won't be around for long.


  • In Stock. - 20% in stock